Форумы по Magic: the Gathering.


  Искать    на форуме     
расширенный поиск

Правила / Начинающим

Вопросы по правилам, терминология. Советы начинающим.


Без оплаты мана-стоимости и Альтернативные стоимости

       01:30   15.01.2021
Всем привет.

Есть вопрос по поводу работы эффектов без уплаты мана стоимости и альтернотивные стоимости карт включающих в себя оплату маной.

К примеру карта Огонь Изобретений и способнрсти карт, такие как: Мутация, Побег, Морф и т.д.

Можно ли эти стоимости "оплатить" без уплаты маны? (Все дополнительные условия для альтернативности и бесплатности присутствуют в вакууме в игре)
     17:24   15.01.2021
Все ответы давно здесь: https://cantrip.ru/ru/mtg-cards/Bloodbraid-Elf.shtml#without-mana-cost
       20:43   15.01.2021
Rule 117, "Costs" —> Rule 117.9:
Some spells have alternative costs. An alternative cost is a cost listed in a spell’s text, or applied to it from another effect, that its controller may pay rather than paying the spell’s mana cost. Alternative costs are usually phrased, "You may [action] rather than pay [this object’s] mana cost," or "You may cast [this object] without paying its mana cost." Note that some alternative costs are listed in keywords; see rule 702.


Rule 117, "Costs" —> Rule 117.9a:
Only one alternative cost can be applied to any one spell as it’s being cast. The controller of the spell announces his or her intentions to pay that cost as described in rule 601.2b.



 
Mutate appears on some creaturecards. It represents a static ability that functions while the spell with mutate is on the stack. “Mutate [cost]”means “You may pay [cost] rather than pay this spell’s mana cost. If you do, it becomes a mutating creature spelland targets a non-Human creature with the same owner as this spell.”Casting a spell using its mutate ability follows the rules for paying alternative costs



 
Escape represents a static ability that functions while the card with escape is in a player’s graveyard. “Escape [cost]”means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost.”Casting a spell using its escape abilityfollows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules



 
Morph is a static ability that functions in any zone from which you could play the card it’s on, and the morph effect works any time the card is face down. “Morph [cost]”means “You may cast this card as a 2/2 face-down creature with no text, no name, no subtypes, and no mana cost by paying {3} rather than paying its mana cost.”(See Rule 707, "Face-Down Spells and Permanents", “Face-Down Spells and Permanents.”)

       10:22   17.01.2021
Всем спасибо



Для добавления сообщения, пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь.

- - -
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _