Форумы по Magic: the Gathering.


  Искать    на форуме     
расширенный поиск

Правила / Начинающим

Вопросы по правилам, терминология. Советы начинающим.


Fiery Gambit

       04:05   09.12.2017
Всем привет! Fiery Gambit есть такая карта. Правильно ли я понимаю, что для ее разыгрывания нужно поцелить существо? иначе просто нельзя разыграть?
       07:39   09.12.2017
Из описания процесса разыгрывания заклинания
Rule 601, "Casting Spells" —> Rule 601.2c:
The player announces his or her choice of an appropriate player, object, or zone for each target the spell requires. A spell may require some targets only if an alternative or additional cost (such as a buyback or kicker cost), or a particular mode, was chosen for it; otherwise, the spell is cast as though it did not require those targets. If the spell has a variable number of targets, the player announces how many targets he or she will choose before he or she announces those targets. In some cases, the number of targets will be defined by the spell’s text. Once the number of targets the spell has is determined, that number doesn’t change, even if the information used to determine the number of targets does.The same target can’t be chosen multiple times for any one instance of the word "target" on the spell. However, if the spell uses the word "target" in multiple places, the same object, player, or zone can be chosen once for each instance of the word "target" (as long as it fits the targeting criteria). If any effects say that an object or player must be chosen as a target, the player chooses targets so that he or she obeys the maximum possible number of such effects without violating any rules or effects that say that an object or player can’t be chosen as a target. The chosen players, objects, and/or zones each become a target of that spell. (Any abilities that trigger when those players, objects, and/or zones become the target of a spell trigger at this point; they’ll wait to be put on the stack until the spell has finished being cast.)
Example: If a spell says"Tap two target creatures," then the same creature can’t be chosen twice; the spell requires two different legal targets. A spell that says"Destroy target artifact and target land," however, can target the same artifact land twice because it uses the word "target" in multiple places.



 
 [ 07:37 09.12.2017 ]   
The player announces his or her choice of an appropriate player, object, or zone for each target the spell requires.

       20:46   09.12.2017
мярси



Тема закрыта за давностью лет.



- - -
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _